Reviews

We love what we do & it shows!

With so much information out there, it is hard to know where to turn for your dental care. We hope that by sharing our reviews, we can help you understand why dental care at Willden Family Dental is different.

    review rating 5  Dr Willden is an Amazing dentist. Thorough, intelligent and caring. Staff is expert at what they do. Clean friendly environment. I can’t say enough about this practice. It’s a fun experience I actually enjoy. Very best dentist I’ve ever had!

    thumb Pat Andrews
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Best dentist in town, staff is very friendly and Dr. Wilden is fabulous and very knowledgeable. Nicole the Hygenist is gentle. Highly recommend them!

    thumb Jeannie Mueller
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  As always. Willden Family Dentistry did a fine job. Nichole is a thorough and gentle hygienist. I especially like the water flossing, which eliminates most of the scaling. Dr Willden keeps close watch on problem areas and works quickly and gently when filling cavities. I recommend this practice wholeheartedly.

    thumb Karen Nicholson
    9/19/2018

    review rating 5  Wonderful all around. The space is delightful and Dr. Willden and her entire staff are very fun and competent and thorough. They explain everything in detail and offer options based on your sensitivity level. Extremely happy with this practice.

    thumb Beth Livesay
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  Fantasic staff, great attitudes and first class work. Truly want what is best for their patients. Cannot recommend them high enough!

    thumb Bart Larmouth
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  This practice is so good and so comfortable to go to that after moving to the Springs, I drive just to stay with the practice. The best and the nicest!

    thumb Janelle Sills
    2/28/2019

    review rating 5  We are so happy we discovered this fabulous dental practice. Fairly new to Montrose, we were unsure where to find a good dentist. Dr. Naomi Willden is the kindest, most gentle and professional dentist we've ever had. Ever. The entire office staff is friendly and professional. Montrose has many delightful surprises and Willden Family Dental is one of them!

    thumb Liz Bower
    11/24/2018

    review rating 5  Great dentist and team, I am happy to be one of their clients.

    thumb Beth McCorkle
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  Have had very good experiences with my dental health procedures. Would recommend Dr. Willden.

    thumb HARRISON LYNDA
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  They are always the most friendly and caring!!!! Dr. Naomi even made handmade truffles for her patients! They had a rose and valentine for everyone....so thoughtful!!!

    thumb Sharlene Martinson
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  I have received excellent dental care with Dr Willden and her staff. Dr. Willden has been great at diagnosing and explaining issues and procedures so I understand. She fitted me with several crowns and fillings all of which I am very happy with as well as a night/snore guard that works well.

    thumb Robert Cornelius
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  The staff is welcoming. They listen to your concerns. They talk through the treatment options with you before anything is done. Great experience of a not so pleasant procedure.

    thumb Kevin Dunn
    4/15/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent first time experience with this dentist. Great social skills. From the front desk, dental assistant, to Dr Willden. Prompt, professional, painless procedures. I also had my teeth cleaned a couple of weeks ago. That was the whitest they've ever been after a cleaning.

    thumb debbie newman-finch
    12/13/2018

“The staff is welcoming. They listen to your concerns. They talk through the treatment options with you before anything is done. Great experience of a not so pleasant procedure.”

K.D.

“The ladies always treat me right here! They are always so sweet!! I recommend them to anyone!!”

M.A.

“Super great people, very informative and attentive to my needs!”

M.H.

“Great Dentist and Assistants, the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dentist. Thank you Willden Family Dental!”

T.K.

“Five Stars All The Way!”

W.E.

“I never thought you could actually like going to your dentist, but I really, really like Dr. Naomi Willden and her delightful staff. These women take dentistry to a whole new and, yes, enjoyable level!! I don’t ever want to go anywhere else for my dental care now!”

S.R.

“I love my hygienist! Nicole has a touch that has left me with no anxiety….either before my appointment or during! Dr. Willden has created a pleasant, professional & reliable family dental practice. Give them a try. You won’t be sorry 😁” 

D.G.

“This office is fantastic! They welcome me by name each time I come. I am seen quickly and every question is answered in detail. I would refer anyone to their care!”

K.H.

“X100 WITH HUGS!”

K.J.

 “Outstanding as usual! Thanks So Much!”

W.H.

New Patients Always Welcome!

Please call us if you have any questions or would like to schedule your appointment.

We look forward to meeting you!

(970) 249-2533

Willden Family Dental

816 South 1st Street
Montrose, CO 81401

HOURS:

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm